About the Library

The Perry County District Library system consists of six locations and is part of the Serving Every Ohioan (SEO) Library Consortium.  The administrative offices for the system are located at the New Lexington (Main) location.  See the links below for more information about the library and all of the services its friendly staff members provide.

Perry County District Library is currently accepting RFPs for the Somerset Branch Project. Click here for more information.